Firm Contact Information

Sessums Black PA

307 S. Magnolia Ave.

Tampa, FL 33606

P: (813) 251-9200

Email: info@sessumsblack.com

Firm Directory

Attorneys

Stephen W. Sessums

Stephen W. Sessums

Founding Partner
Steve@sessumsblack.com
(813) 251-9200
Caroline Black Sikorske

Caroline Black Sikorske

Shareholder
Caroline@sessumsblack.com
(813) 251-9200 Ext. 118
Alex Caballero

Alexander Caballero

Shareholder, Managing Partner
Alex@sessumsblack.com
(813) 251-9200 Ext. 122
(Habla español)
Jennifer A. Ficarrotta

Jennifer A. Ficarrotta

Shareholder
Jennifer@sessumsblack.com
(813) 251-9200 Ext. 117
Image of a smiling man (Andrew D. Reder)

Andrew D. Reder

Partner
Andrew@sessumsblack.com
(813) 251-9200 Ext. 129
Samantha R. Branda

Samantha Koko

Attorney
Samantha@sessumsblack.com
(813) 251-9200 Ext. 126

Firm Administrator

Paul Kanjorski

Paul Kanjorski

Firm Administrator
paul@sessumsblack.com
(813) 251-9200 Ext. 112

Paralegals

Michele Tawzer

Michele C. Tawzer

Certified Paralegal
Michele@sessumsblack.com
(813) 251-9200 Ext. 123

Lorri L. Rowell

Paralegal
Lorri@sessumsblack.com
(813) 251-9200 Ext. 124
Kendall Tobin, Paralegal

Kendall Tobin

Paralegal
Kendall@sessumsblack.com
(813) 251-9200 Ext. 120
Sarah E. Black

Sarah E. Black

Paralegal
Sarah@sessumsblack.com
(813) 251-9200 Ext. 125

Staff

Nelva Aleman

Nelva Aleman

Senior Administrative Assistant
Info@sessumsblack.com
(813) 251-9200 Ext. 151

Karina Batista

Receptionist
Karina@sessumsblack.com
(813) 251-9200 Ext. 110
(Habla español)
Patrice Monteiro

Patrice Monteiro

Document Specialist
Patrice@sessumsblack.com
(813) 251-9200 Ext. 132
Jacqueline Urra

Jacqueline Urra

Administrative Assistant/Scheduler

Jacqueline@sessumsblack.com
(813) 251-9200 Ext. 131
Image of Tara Fallo, Document Specialist

Tara Fallo

Document Specialist

Tara@sessumsblack.com
(813) 251-9200 Ext. 134

Please keep in mind that simply e-mailing Sessums Black PA will not establish an attorney-client relationship. Sessums Black PA cannot represent you until the firm knows there would not be a conflict of interest, and the firm determines that it is otherwise able to accept the engagement. Accordingly, please do not send to the firm of Sessums Black PA any information or documents until a formal attorney-client relationship has been established through an initial consultation with the attorney and until you get authorization in the form of a signed retainer agreement from Sessums Black PA. Any information or documents sent prior to your receipt of a retainer agreement cannot be treated as confidences, secrets, or protected information of any nature. Sending an e-mail acknowledges that you understand and agree with this notice. To read more about our Initial Consultation process, please CLICK HERE.